A year in a half

It has been a year and a half today since my last post when I promised myself that i make an effort. It is funny, if I would have kept up with it I probably be making some additional income from it. I like to believe I am a good writer and can compose an intelligent sentence. I think it is time to actually follow through. Even if there is nothing exciting going on, a few sentences to gain experience in blogging would be nice.

The most important factor that I need to make by going forward is to follow the laws, not steal content and always ask permission before posting. I know there are still major things that I am forgetting to state or remember but as I progress I will have a cheat sheat on my desk.

Leave a Reply

