My New Tool

Did I mention how much I love Firefox. Before I had to make a point in signing into Blogger to give an update but I forget so I let it slide.

I downloaded an add-on for Firefox called ScribeFire which I click on the notepad sheet with the pencil and voila I have a blog for today.

I have not much to report other than if I hear the new theme song for Tigger & Pooh I will literally be using my tail to bounce my head against the wall for a few times. It was catchy now it is just tattooed inside my head.

Does this mean there will be more to come..stay tuned and find out

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

