IM’ing long ago

I noticed over the past few weeks as I been cleaning up emails and unsubbing from digest that I once found interesting due to work and wanting to learn. Those days are long ago and my skills have gone in the crapper the past 2 years.

Then today I saw the last time I logged into my messenger program it has been about 3 days and prior to that was about one & half weeks. I tend to favor that with guidelines at work it has become difficult to IM now. The IM has replaced the telephone calls we get from our friends during the course of the day to make us laugh. My buddy list is diminishing, due that most of the individuals on my list were those I worked with.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

