The Party House is Back

I know when summer arrives at my home when I hear the laughing and yelling with the neighbors across the fence who rent the house for the summer. The new crowd has a new toy..pellet guns, got to love it.

The previous neighbors were fraternity, band promoters and just pigs with dog shit all over my yard. The new ones are shooting bebe guns at my fence and decided to shoot at 2 in the morning while having a drinking game. I love it I just love it.

Till tomorrow which I look forward to what they bring tonight.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

