Deconstruction of the home

Yes, I have done it. We are doing work that we have put off for the past 11 years to begin this week.

The thing that I realize look at today’s economy, uncertainity of debt and if I lose my job how the heck will I be able to handle this all. I am scared very scared with more gotcha’s coming out there is no way I am going to be within the budget I plan.

I will be posting the process as it goes room by room, phase by phase with pictures reflecting it. I have the before pictures and the naked picture.

Today we got the screen door and it is so nice to look ati. I can’t wait to see it during the day to see how bright it is.

Leave a Reply

